CENTRALA
POLSWAT RADOM
603-681-382
POLSKA CENTRALNA POLSKA WSCHÓD POLSWAT LUBLIN
605-088-145
POLSKA ZACHÓD
ul. Przemysłowa 15
26-600 Radom
tel. (48) 366-52-89
tel. (48) 385-13-77
tel. (48) 385-13-78
fax. (48) 366-49-72
e-mail: polswat@polswat.com.pl
HUBERT
601-544-385
hubert@polswat.pl

NORBERT
665-600-700
norbert@polswat.pl

ARTUR
609-009-858
artur@polswat.pl
ANDRZEJ
601-376-450
andrzej@polswat.pl
ul. Budowlana 11
20-469 Lublin
tel. (81) 441 74 51
fax. (81) 441 83 51
e-mail: lublin@polswat.pl
NORBERT
665-600-700
norbert@polswat.pl

ROBERT
601-366-450
rw@polswat.pl

lub

Robert
601 366 450
rw@polswat.pl
Norbert
665 600 700
norbert@polswat.pl
Norbert
665 600 700
norbert@polswat.pl
Hubert
501 295 494
hubert@polswat.pl


Andrzej
609 009 858
andrzej@polswat.pl
Radom polswat@polswat.com.pl
Kamila
798 641 488
kamila@polswat.pl
Jarek
603 681 382
jd@polswat.pl
Kasia
608 291 838
kc@polswat.pl

Małgorzata
506 334 077
ms@polswat.pl

Iza
570 940 876
iza@polswat.pl

Księgowość:
605 340 434
księgowa@polswat.pl

Robert
601 366 450
rw@polswat.pl

Andrzej
601 376 450
andrzej@polswat.pl

Lublin i okolice
605 088 145
lublin@polswat.pl

Jarosław
603 681 382
jd@polswat.pl

Kasia
608 291 838
kc@polswat.pl